Answered By: Becky Patt Last Updated: Dec 01, 2016 Views: 14
Even though you published your course, all courses' default settings make them available to students the night before classes begin, at 8:08pm. This means that, unless you specify otherwise, students won't be able to access your published course until 8:08pm on Sunday 8/24/14. You are able to edit the time and date at which your course becomes available to students by selecting "settings" from the left-hand course navigation menu. Watch our video tutorial here.